List of registered meta data

Meta key typedescriptionsinglesanitize_callbackauth_callbackshow_in_restrevisions_enabled
job_applicationstring1__return_true
job_salarystring1__return_true
job_locationstring1__return_true
job_referencestring1__return_true
job_expirystring1__return_true
job_salary_currencystring1__return_true
job_salary_minnumber1__return_true
job_salary_maxnumber1__return_true
job_salary_day_minnumber1__return_true
job_salary_day_maxnumber1__return_true
job_salary_typestring1__return_true
job_company_idnumber1__return_true
job_featuredboolean1__return_true
job_streetaddressstring1__return_true
job_postcodestring1__return_true
job_currencystring1__return_true

Taxonomies

Categories

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
26 Education education
29 Lecturing lecturing 26 education
28 Leadership & Management leadership-management 26 education
27 Apprenticeships, Training & Sales apprenticeships-training-sales 26 education
30 Special Education Needs (SEN) special-education-needs-sen 26 education
31 Student Services student-services 26 education
62 Social Care & Health social-care-health
65 Social Work social-work 62 social-care-health
64 Social Care social-care 62 social-care-health
63 Health health 62 social-care-health
66 Technology technology
68 Data & BI data-bi 66 technology
69 Development, Architecture & Testing development-architecture-testing 66 technology
71 Project Management & Business Analysis project-management-business-analysis 66 technology
67 Cyber Security cyber-security 66 technology
70 Infrastructure Support infrastructure-support 66 technology
44 Housing, Revenues & Benefits housing-revenues-benefits
46 Housing Management housing-management 44 housing-revenues-benefits
45 Homelessness homelessness 44 housing-revenues-benefits
47 Revenues & Benefits revenues-benefits 44 housing-revenues-benefits
48 Supported Housing supported-housing 44 housing-revenues-benefits
49 HR, Marketing & Sales hr-marketing-sales
51 HR hr 49 hr-marketing-sales
53 Marketing marketing 49 hr-marketing-sales
54 Recruitment recruitment 49 hr-marketing-sales
50 Communications communications 49 hr-marketing-sales
52 Learning & Development learning-development 49 hr-marketing-sales
55 Sales sales 49 hr-marketing-sales
32 Finance, Procurement & Legal finance-procurement-legal
33 Audit audit 32 finance-procurement-legal
40 Risk & Compliance risk-compliance 32 finance-procurement-legal
38 Procurement procurement 32 finance-procurement-legal
36 Operations/Transactional Finance operations-transactional-finance 32 finance-procurement-legal
37 Part Qualified Accounts part-qualified-accounts 32 finance-procurement-legal
35 Legal Professional legal-professional 32 finance-procurement-legal
39 Qualified Accounts qualified-accounts 32 finance-procurement-legal
34 Commercial Finance commercial-finance 32 finance-procurement-legal
41 Senior Finance senior-finance 32 finance-procurement-legal
42 Tax tax 32 finance-procurement-legal
17 Construction, Property & Engineering construction-property-engineering
22 Mechanical & Electrical mechanical-electrical 17 construction-property-engineering
18 Architecture & Planning architecture-planning 17 construction-property-engineering
19 Construction construction 17 construction-property-engineering
20 Estates & Facilities Management estates-facilities-management 17 construction-property-engineering
21 Health & Safety health-safety 17 construction-property-engineering
23 Property & Surveying property-surveying 17 construction-property-engineering
24 Regeneration & Development regeneration-development 17 construction-property-engineering
25 Trades trades 17 construction-property-engineering
10 Charity & Fundraising charity-fundraising
13 Individual Giving individual-giving 10 charity-fundraising
11 Community & Events community-events 10 charity-fundraising
12 Corporate Partnership corporate-partnership 10 charity-fundraising
14 Legacy legacy 10 charity-fundraising
15 Supporter Journey supporter-journey 10 charity-fundraising
16 Trusts & Foundation trusts-foundation 10 charity-fundraising
58 Policy & Public Affairs policy-public-affairs
59 Governance governance 58 policy-public-affairs
61 Public Affairs public-affairs 58 policy-public-affairs
60 Policy policy 58 policy-public-affairs
56 Leadership leadership
57 Leadership leadership-leadership 56 leadership
2 Admin & Customer Service admin-customer-service
3 Customer Service customer-service 2 admin-customer-service
4 Admin & Secretarial admin-secretarial 2 admin-customer-service
5 PA pa 2 admin-customer-service
6 Catering, Cleaning & Logistics catering-cleaning-logistics
7 Catering catering 6 catering-cleaning-logistics
8 Cleaning cleaning 6 catering-cleaning-logistics
9 Driving driving 6 catering-cleaning-logistics

Regions

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
72 London & The South East london-the-south-east
76 The North West the-north-west
74 The Midlands the-midlands
73 Scotland scotland
78 Wales wales
126 Hybrid Working hybrid-working
75 The North East the-north-east
77 The South West the-south-west

Types

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
80 Permanent permanent
81 Temporary temporary
79 Contract / Interim contract-interim

Sectors

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
83 Education education
89 Social Care & Health social-care-health
85 Government government
87 Professional Services professional-services
86 Housing housing
82 Charity charity
88 Property & Construction property-construction
84 Finance finance
124 Technology technology